Keith Richards has unveiled the album cover and track listing for his upcoming solo LP

in Music News/New Music by

According to Richards’ website, “Crosseyed Heart” includes 15 songs most of which he co-wrote and co-produced with his drummer Steve Jordan. The LP also includes special guests, including Norah Jones, who co-wrote a duet entitled “Illusion.”

Crosseyed Heart‘s first single, “Trouble,” was released last week and can be heard here.

Richards recently completed his latest round of Rolling Stones tour dates, and has mentioned the possibility of scheduling some solo shows in support of Crosseyed Heart.

Crosseyed Heart serves as Richards’ first studio solo effort in more than two decades, following a pair of albums — “1988′s Talk Is Cheap” and “1992′s Main Offender.”

Photo courtesy of Republic Records

Track Listing

“Crosseyed Heart”
“Robbed Blind”
“Love Overdue”
“Nothing on Me”
“Blues in the Morning”
“Something for Nothing”
“Just a Gift”
“Goodnight Irene”
“Substantial Damage”
“Lover’s Plea”

With a discography that includes albums on Digital Nations (a Steve Vai imprint), music critic Louis Raphael has always kept a pulse on the San Francisco music scene. After years as the San Francisco Music Examiner for and, he decided to start Music in SF® as a way to showcase what the San Francisco music scene really has to offer.

Latest from Music News

Spotify - Today's Top Hits

Go to Top