The Ramona Flowers Release New LP, Announce Bay Area Show

in New Music by

The Ramona Flowers are releasing their album “Part Time Spies,” today. The album contains the singles ‘Dirty World’ and ‘Skies Turn Gold‘ – the video for which can be seen here.

The Ramona Flowers have announced details of a London headline show, they will play the Electrowerkz (Torrens Street, EC1) on 12th October 2016. They are currently touring North America and will then return for the aforementioned London date and then head out for a European and UK tour with White Lies keeping them busy for the rest of 2016.

unnamed-47

TOUR DATES

Friday, September 9, 2016 @ Shelter, Detroit, MI *
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 @ Phoenix, Toronto, ON *
Thursday, September 15, 2016 @ Foundry, Cleveland, OH *
Friday, September 16, 2016 @ Park West, Chicago, IL *
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN *
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 @ Bluebird, Denver, CO *
Saturday, September 24, 2016 @ Rebel Lounge, Phoenix, AZ *
Monday, September 26, 2016 @ The Ritz, San Jose, CA *
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 @ Mezzanine, San Francisco, CA *
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 @ Fonda, Los Angeles, CA *
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ Shepherds Bush Empire, London, UK #
Thursday, November 24, 2016 @ Rock City, Nottingham, UK #
Friday, November 25, 2016 @ Albert Hall, Manchester, UK #
Saturday, November 26, 2016 @ Arts Club, Liverpool, UK #
Sunday, November 27, 2016 @ O2 ABC, Glasgow, SC #
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 @ Institute, Birmingham, UK #
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 @ Stylus, Leeds, UK #
Thursday, December 1, 2016 @ 02 Academy, Bristol, UK #

* = Support to The Heavy
# = Support to White Lies

Photo courtesy of Big Hassle PR

An avid drummer whose discography includes albums on Digital Nations (a Steve Vai imprint), music critic Louis Raphael has always kept a pulse on the San Francisco music scene. After many years as the San Francisco Music Examiner for Examiner.com and AXS.com, he decided to start Music in SF® as a way to showcase what the San Francisco music scene really has to offer.

Latest from New Music

Go to Top