Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Announces 2019 Inductees

in Music News by

The 34th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, will take place on Friday, March 29, 2019 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. 

The names of the inductees have just been announced. Here they are in no particular order:

  • The Cure
  • Def Leppard
  • Janet Jackson
  • Stevie Nicks
  • Radiohead
  • Roxy Music
  • The Zombies

Tickets will go on sale in January and the ceremony will be televised on HBO, and have a radio broadcast on SiriusXM’s Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Radio.

Main Photo – Members of the Moody Blues and Bon Jovi dedicate the Hall of Fame floor. (Credit: Michael Zorn/Rock & Roll Hall of Fame)

Having released albums under Digital Nations, a label founded by Steve Vai, music critic Louis Raphael has remained deeply connected to the pulse of the San Francisco music scene. Following his tenure as the San Francisco Music Examiner for and, he embarked on creating Music in SF® to authentically highlight the vibrant offerings of the city's music scene.

Latest from Music News

Spotify - Today's Top Hits

Go to Top