Panic at the Disco Music in SF

Panic! At The Disco Announces New Live Album

in Music News by

Panic! At the Disco just announced that All My Friends We’re Glorious, a 21-track live album recorded on the band’s recent Death Of A Bachelor Tour will be available on Dec. 15.

Ariel Urie of Panic at the Disco Music in SF
Ariel Urie of Panic at the Disco

The band’s lastest 35-city tour launched on Feb. 24, 2017 in Uncasville, Conn. and wrapped on Apr. 15, 2017 in Sunrise, Fla. making stops at major venues including New York’s Madison Square Garden and L.A.’s The Forum.

Following the Death of a Bachelor Tour, lead singer Brendon Urie made his Broadway debut starring in the Tony® Award winning musical Kinky Boots. Urie joined the cast as Charlie Price from May 26, 2017 through Aug. 6, 2017 at The Hirschfeld Theatre.

Photo courtesy of Nicole Guice

Track Listing

1. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
2. LA Devotee
3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
4. Golden Days
5. Vegas Lights
6. A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Medley
7. Hallelujah
8. Nine In The Afternoon
9. Miss Jackson
10. This Is Gospel
11. Death Of A Bachelor
12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
13. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
14. Emperor’s New Clothes
15. Nicotine
16. Crazy = Genius
17. Let’s Kill Tonight
18. Girls/Girls/Boys
19. Bohemian Rhapsody
20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
21. Victorious

An avid drummer whose discography includes albums on Digital Nations (a Steve Vai imprint), music critic Louis Raphael has always kept a pulse on the San Francisco music scene. After many years as the San Francisco Music Examiner for and, he decided to start Music in SF® as a way to showcase what the San Francisco music scene really has to offer.

Latest from Music News

Spotify - Today's Top Hits

Go to Top