Marian Hill Releases Act One (The Complete Collection) Including a New Version Of ‘Down’ Ft. Big Sean and ‘Back to Me’ With Lauren Jauregui

in New Music by

The Brooklyn-based alternative electronic pop duo Marian Hill have just released the complete edition of their 2016 debut album, ACT ONE (The Complete Collection). It includes the entirety of their 2016 debut album, a previously unreleased version of “Down” featuring Big Sean, the additional bonus tracks “Back To Me” with Lauren Jauregui of Fifth Harmony and “Oh Yeah I Love U” which was previously unavailable digitally, as well as Sway, Marian Hill’s previously released EP. Marian Hill have also recently released the official music video for their hit single, “Down” and announced the dates for their upcoming tour, which can be found below.

Marian Hill release act one (the complete collection)
Marian Hill release act one (the complete collection)

01. Down
02. Talk To Me
03. Wild
04. Bout You
05. Take Your Time
06. I Know Why
07. Good
08. Thinking
09. Sad Song
10. Mistaken (featuring Steve Davit)
11. Same Thing
12. I Want You
13. Oh Yeah I Love U (featuring Steve Davit)
14. Back To Me (with Lauren Jauregui)
15. Down (featuring Big Sean)

01. One Time
02. Got It
03. Lips
04. Wasted
05. Lovit
06. Deep
07. Whisky
08. Breathe Into Me
09. Play


Having released albums under Digital Nations, a label founded by Steve Vai, music critic Louis Raphael has remained deeply connected to the pulse of the San Francisco music scene. Following his tenure as the San Francisco Music Examiner for and, he embarked on creating Music in SF® to authentically highlight the vibrant offerings of the city's music scene.

Latest from New Music

Spotify - Today's Top Hits

Go to Top