Lineup Announced for the 6th Annual SnowGlobe Music Festival in South Lake Tahoe

in Music News by

Today, SnowGlobe Music Festival released its highly anticipated artist lineup for the festival’s 6th annual New Year’s Eve celebration in Lake Tahoe, California on December 29-31, 2016. The unique outdoor winter festival hosts over 50 artists performing on multiple stages over 3 nights and culminating in a NYE fireworks show.

Headlining the show are The Chainsmokers, Flume, Major Lazer, Odesza, and Rüfüs Du Sol.

Also on the bill are RL Grime, Big Gigantic, Lil Uzi Vert, Lido, Snails, Lil Yachty, The Knocks, Marian Hill and many others. The complete list of announced artists is as follows:

The Chainsmokers
Major Lazer
Rüfüs Du Sol

• RL Grime
• Big Gigantic
• Lil Uzi Vert
• Lido
• Snails
• Lil Yachty
• Mr. Carmack
• The Knocks
• Big Wild
• Marian Hill
• Illenium
• Party Favor
• Poolside
• Justin Jay
• Sam Gellaitry
• Sofi Tukker
• D.R.A.M
• Hotel Garuda
• Brasstracks
• Vincent • Taylor Bennett
• Bleep Bloop
• Manila Killa
• Chet Porter
• Azizi Gibson
• Cassian
• Darnell Williams
• Pat Lok
• Echos
• Landis Lapace
• Masha
• Big Baby Bruiser + Young Lat
• LP Giobbi
• Gavin Turek
• Point Point
• StéLouse feat. Mascolo
• Whethan
• Translucent
• THATsound
• Joyzu
• Creams n Lotions

With a discography that includes albums on Digital Nations (a Steve Vai imprint), music critic Louis Raphael has always kept a pulse on the San Francisco music scene. After years as the San Francisco Music Examiner for and, he decided to start Music in SF® as a way to showcase what the San Francisco music scene really has to offer.

Latest from Music News

Spotify - Today's Top Hits

Go to Top