Local Favorites Metallica To Stream Final Show of North American Tour

in Music News by
WHO:Metallica
WHAT:To stream the final show of the North American leg of their WorldWired stadium tour live from Edmonton
WHERE:webcast.livemetallica.com and the band’s YouTube channel
WHEN:Wednesday, August 16th at approximately 8:45p Mountain Time
(10:45p EST / 9:45p CST / 7:45p PST)
Tags:

An avid drummer whose discography includes albums on Digital Nations (a Steve Vai imprint), music critic Louis Raphael has always kept a pulse on the San Francisco music scene. After many years as the San Francisco Music Examiner for Examiner.com and AXS.com, he decided to start Music in SF® as a way to showcase what the San Francisco music scene really has to offer.

Latest from Music News

Go to Top