Enigma Releases Video for ‘Sadeness (Part II)’

in New Music by

Legendary electronic music project Enigma returns with its long-awaited eighth full-length album, “The Fall Of A Rebel Angel,” available in stores on Nov. 11, 2016.

Since releasing its groundbreaking 1990 debut, MCMXC a.D., Enigma have become one of electronic music’s most influential bands. Its success continued with the massive single “Return to Innocence” off its 1993 album, “The Cross of Changes.” Over the course of seven releases, Enigma has sold a total of 70 million-plus copies, scored 60 number ones worldwide, and achieved more than 100 platinum certifications around the globe.

Track Listing:

1. Circle Eight (feat. Nanuk)
2. The Omega Point
3. Diving
4. The Die Is Cast (feat. Mark Josher)
5. Mother (feat. Anggun)
6. Agnus Dei
7. Sadeness (Part II) (feat. Anggun)
8. Lost In Nothingness
9. Oxygen Red (feat. Anggun)
10. Confession Of The Mind
11. Absolvo
12. Amen (feat. Aquilo)


An avid drummer whose discography includes albums on Digital Nations (a Steve Vai imprint), music critic Louis Raphael has always kept a pulse on the San Francisco music scene. After many years as the San Francisco Music Examiner for Examiner.com and AXS.com, he decided to start Music in SF® as a way to showcase what the San Francisco music scene really has to offer.