Shawn Mendes to Release New Album

in Music News by

Hot on the heels of releasing a new video for “In My Blood,” Shawn Mendes, has just announced the release of a new album, due out May 25th, 2018. Shawn announced the album with a nine-hour live-stream as a team of artists and florists created an art installation in real time to reveal the album cover, HERE.

Since its release, “In My Blood” has garnered over 145 million streams, and reached Top 15 at Pop Radio, Top 10 at Hot AC Radio, and debuted #1 on iTunes in 50+ countries, as well as Top 3 Australia, and Top 10 National Airplay in UK and Germany.

Track List

1. In My Blood

2. Nervous

3. Lost In Japan

4. Where Were You In The Morning?

5. Like To Be You (Ft. Julia Michaels)

6. Fallin’ All In You

7. Particular Taste

8. Why

9. Because I Had You

10. Queen

11. Youth (ft. Khalid)

12. Mutual

13. Perfectly Wrong

14. When You’re Ready

An avid drummer whose discography includes albums on Digital Nations (a Steve Vai imprint), music critic Louis Raphael has always kept a pulse on the San Francisco music scene. After many years as the San Francisco Music Examiner for and, he decided to start Music in SF® as a way to showcase what the San Francisco music scene really has to offer.

Latest from Music News

Go to Top